AlexHernandez890: Some people never go crazy...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Dover, New Jersey
28 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
AlexHernandez890 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Alex
Yes im 25 but I still have a babyface. I am a pretty laidback guy who's looking for someone who shares similar interests, I'm bit of a movie buff. Im interested in all types of music. Mainly punk,alternative,hip hop, dubstep and edm. Im a bit of dreamer and like to talk about the abstract and theoretically ideas. Im also a bit of a techy. I paint and draw which is something I've done since I was wee little child.I like to have fun and hangout with friends and I do drink and smoke. I've lived all over, im originally from California, moved to Jersey with my folks. I later went to college out in Arizona where I feel like I found myself( if that makes sense). Now im back in Jersey and looking to make something of myself out here and possibly share my ups and downs with someone special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to anything, message me so we can get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps