in_his_timing: Let's talk
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
in_his_timing is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Management


dating
Enjoying summertime in Seattle. August 2016.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Kurt
About me:
Outdoors:
* walking, hiking (especially in the rain)
* watching sporting events
* exploring parks
* spontaneous road trips where you hop in the car together, start driving and then decide where to go
* tons of volunteering

Indoors:
* read lots of non-fiction (Bible, memoirs, biographies etc.)
* hot yoga
* workout (I would be laughed off of Venice Beach but welcomed at any 24hr Fitness :) )

About us:
* I'm looking for someone to complete each other's __________ (we both will fill in the blanks). Being single at my age, I am blessed with time and some financial freedoms. And I am ready to share both with someone who wants to explore new things and develop old, comfortable traditions that make life worth while. For example, I have been dying to see the new production of Phantom in Vegas but haven't had someone I wanted to take. But I find just as much pleasure in Thai food, Netflix and Ben & Jerry's (as long as it's chocolate chip cookie dough





Get the POF Mobile Apps