cowboys808: Son of a son, I'm just a son of a son of a sailor.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boardman, Ohio
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
cowboys808 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
business management

from october 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Truly looking for someone to date and be happy with. I am not conservative at all with any of my beliefs. I will never pass judgement on anyone like a lot of people do. I am very easy-going, too. I am single, never been married. Right now, I am just looking for my soulmate. Nothing else. I could go on but just want to keep it narrowed down. I'm a clean-cut guy with no issues. Obviously I am looking for my happily-ever-after, just like everyone else is. I'm kinda described as a free thinker. I like football and listening to music, but what I love most is being with someone special. If you are looking for someone like me, I hope we connect:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would seem suitable?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cowboys808 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps