traci_mae: Just seeing what's out there.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Moore, Oklahoma
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
traci_mae is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Traci
If you’re looking to hook up-Im not your girl. If you’re wanting a friend with benefits- I’m not your girl. I want to date, I want to get to know someone and see if it can to lead to a relationship. Also I’m not having sex until I’m married so if you can’t hang with those then you probably shouldn’t message me- just being honest. :) So. About Me: I'm not a morning person, I'd much rather sleep in. I work as an assistant for a nurse case manager. I'm a Christian, I go to church. I'm a huge Osu fan and Thunder fan, I love going to as many football and basketball games I can! I have a great family and friends, I love kids. I'm shy at first but once I get to know someone I open up more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything sports related, dinner, hang out and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to traci_mae you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:23 and 35.



Get the POF Mobile Apps