Originalfella: I find your lack of sarcasm disturbing!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Willoughby hlls, Ohio
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Originalfella wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Music Snob
lab tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Rich
Very quirky, interesting guy who loves going to concerts, playing blackjack and billiards, spending time with people I care about, eating fine foods and going on new adventures and rendezvous'.

I like watching certain sports like college football and tennis, going to the beach, swimming, but definitely allergic to drama-filled shows or people. If you are a Snooki wannabe, please don't bother :) I am looking for a soul mate, definitely don’t want to rush into getting married anytime soon, but when two people are meant for each other, hopefully they will know it!

Like many different kinds of music, esp. industrial, most electronic, and black metal… There are too many types to name. To be opened minded is a key to growing in all directions.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, drinks or coffee always does the trick..talking face to face to see if we are compatible. I am open minded so the first date can be almost anything. I love visiting the rain forest at the zoo especially.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Originalfella you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps