Bobcat2b: For the Second Half....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Berkeley, California
71 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Bobcat2b is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
Classy, sassy, active, real. Lets have fun, be companions, be open to new adventures and repeat our favorites. Weekend getaways, social gatherings, sharing good wholesome well-prepared food in beautiful scenic venues. Caring, sharing, and enriching our times together.

I am retired from a profession as a Human Resources Manager but work from home at a couple of part-time property businesses. I also stay with home remodeling and maintenance, backlogs of paperwork and lots of time with grown children and small grandchildren.

I am fortunate that my children live in a couple California resort cities (Santa Cruz and Mendocino), so I visit these beautiful areas often, along with Lake Tahoe which is a big favorite. I enjoy power walks with my dog or friends, the gym, trail and Bay walks, dining at our wonderful local restaurants, or shopping at the farmers markets and preparing something yummy. I am (was) a Cal booster for football and basketball-maybe thinking I should reconsider that?

A big favorite of mine is travel almost anywhere and recent trips include Hawaii, Alaska, Mexico, Georgia, the Carolinas (along with Mendocino, Tahoe and Santa Cruz). Interests include football, basketball, people, family and friends, art, architecture, cultures, museums, travel, very amateur photography, and giving my time and energy to make a better life for others. I am also trying to be a better person myself and really working at it in a structured way. I love to create events, traditions and memories.

My life is full, complete, happy and only lacking in a steady relationship with one man--maybe that could be you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could meet in your city or mine at one of our favorite local relaxed places and share a good coffee or a nice glass of wine while getting to know each other. This should be relaxed and fun. If we click, hurray; if not, it was nice getting to know you and best of luck in your search, and we move on. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bobcat2b you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke