foxtrot95: looking for something real
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richfield, Minnesota
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
foxtrot95 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like staying active and trying new things. I enjoy going to see live music, and i like most types of music but listen mostly to country. I like going out or just relaxing around a fire with friends. Traveling is something I want to do more of and I like a good road trip. I have goals, and love the satisfaction that comes with achieving them. I like all the seasons we have in MN but my favorite is summer because you can do more things outdoors. I am respectful and treat others the way I would want to be treated. I am always up for a good time, and will try almost anything at least once. Anything else you would like to know just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably go out for coffee or a drink to talk and get know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to foxtrot95 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke