MandiRose: Looking for lasting love not a one night thing
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Antelope, California
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
MandiRose wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Business Office Associate/Wholesale Admin

Recent picture I took at a friends wedding on 26-09-2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Amanda
I love to play softball but in general love sports. I am very out going and my friends tell me that when they are in a crisis' I am a great friend to turn to. I am looking for a guy who just because I'm bigger doesn't mean I don't have a personality and I want a good guy who isn't afraid of that fact. I am looking for a guy who likes PDA. Yes that means public displays of affection. I have been in two relationships. The last one was with a guy who emotionally abused me but thanks to my great friends and family who helped me realize just how wrong that was for me. I am really self-conscious about my body. I am a larger girl but that doesn't change who i am as a person. I love humor and love to humor people when I get the chance. I am looking to find the man I can find and have for the rest of my life. Doesn't mean I don't want to test the waters of course. I want to be held and be cared about just like any girls does. I also want to be told that I am loved and I also want to tell someone that I love them. Also I am working on making my life healthier. Means I am going to start to go to the gym once I get a membership and start making my life better. I hope to eventually hear back from you men out there.

I also am what you would call a born again Christian. I have rediscovered my love for my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and have accepted God into my heart. I am looking for someone to also share in that love and admiration. Hopefully you want to either learn more about Him, know about Him or want to continue your journey with Him.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me would start off with a picnic in the park or beach. After words we would go see a movie and then go back to his place and make a home cooked meal. Then after dinner snuggle up underneath the stars and go star gazing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MandiRose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke