Age: 56
Long Term
bella418: Time to Enjoy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Manchester, Connecticut
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
bella418 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

September 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
I'm a warm, attractive lady, ready to share some time with a great guy. I enjoy life, and I consider myself fun, honest, and affectionate. I work in education and enjoy what I do. . I'm an optimistic lady, and always look at the glass as half full. Family, and friends are an important part of my life.

I Enjoy adventure, and trying new things. I love all kinds of music, and dance east coast swing, a little ballroom and country. Life is short, I'm a believer in making the most of each day. Travel is always fun, I have family in Italy, so I've been fortunate to travel there 3 times. NYC, Boston, great places to have fun. Sometimes, just being able to pick up the phone and share your day with a special guy is great. Love a man with a warm smile and teats a lady like a lady. I'm not a person that stresses, and takes life as it comes. Please, guys, recent pictures would be nice, mine are.

I appreciate a man who is upfront and honest. Thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, no expectations.................just never know.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bella418 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.