Age: 35
Age: 29
imsuchagirl: Lookin for an old soul...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Auburn, California
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
imsuchagirl wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I Love music! I don't stick to a genre', I am all over the map. The only genre' I don't like is country. I love hiking outdoors and am just starting to get back into it. Family is extremely important to me and I would do anything for them! I have friends that are like family to me and the same goes for them. I would like to find a guy with the same values.
I am a really nice person and need the same. I am trying to get healthy and love the feeling right after I have a good workout. I am also trying to eat healthy. (Except for a good craft beer and wine, I make an exception for those.) Just ask if you want to know more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be low key and no pressure, something that we could walk away from easily if it didn't work out and prolong if it did.

Mail Settings
To send a message to imsuchagirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps