mamel: Good times
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
61 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), New age
Caucasian, Gemini
mamel wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Loader operator and concrete finisher

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language Other

About Me
My kids and there families are very important to me ..I'm a working man and have been all my life..staying fit and trying to look my best that's something I always try to the 70s music and most off the music today ..I'm a decent man with a good heart I enjoy out to movies dancing also like the out doors ..I like pets dogs budgies I know how to treat a lady guess you never stop trying to find that final love to share with in this life and to continue into the next life if there's one ..well that's who I am ..but first you become friends .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anywere u feel comfortable...leave it up to you

Mail Settings
To send a message to mamel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married