KarmaWV: There's a change in the air...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Clarksburg, West Virginia
58 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
KarmaWV is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
county empolyee


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Diana
I'm the girl next door..........well sorta

Hi !! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. This is where I'm supposed to sale myself huh ?

I have a wide aray of interests and a passion for life. I LOVE my family, friends & animals. The dog & I are a package deal....so you need to like dogs.

I'm happier in small groups, love being near water & enjoy the outdoors.

If you're still with me at this point THANKS !!! If you're interested in knowing more about me, just drop me a line.
I'm drama free & pretty self sufficient ... You should be too ??

Whatever path you take in life.........I hope you find what you are searching for.

CIAO :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be no pressure................a nice picnic by the river or lake, lots of conversation........a little walk and just getting to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KarmaWV you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke