red_byrd_one: Just looking around...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, Washington
43 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
red_byrd_one is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would enjoy meeting an established woman, who is sincere, honest, considerate and funny. I am out-going and love to socialize with friends,see the sights,and do new things...I am always up to a challange, and enjoy good times...Drop a line if you would like to know more...
Also, If your interested..drop a line, I'm not into drama or games..I also speak two languages: English and Sarcasm. :D

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out, shoot some pool,and just get to know the person, have a good time...and see how things go from there...