mr_bw_black: No fakes.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
St. catharines, Ontario
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
mr_bw_black is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
I do ok


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
* Single parent for a most 12 years. She will be 12 very soon, I have her from Sunday to Thursday.
* Can be shy around girls I like.
* I am very independent.
* i believe in manners and respect towards others.
* I try to eat healthy as possible.
* I Listen to what people have to say I think it very important to listen for many reseasons.

Things I like to do:
Being Outdoors
Walks
Exploring places
FIshing
Art, crafts and drawing
Playing and lisening to music.
Wood working - I like building things
Read Books and news articles.
Watch movies

I love making new friends too . Feel free to ask me any question. I try my best to answer you. Cheers.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe a coffee date or a walk or something small.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mr_bw_black you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:26 and 49.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.