easleygirlrn: READ PROFILE BEFORE MESSAGING!! NO FWB OR HOOKUPS!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Easley, South Carolina
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
easleygirlrn is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have realized that writing anything here is pointless because very few actually read the profiles anyway and nobody seems to really want to find "the one" or possibly find someone to date long term. I'm not looking for a "sugar daddy" or a father for my children, I work full time and can provide for myself. I'm also not looking for Mr. Perfect because that doesn't exist but don't have time or patience for liars or players. I've had enough of that to last a lifetime.
HERE'S SOME THINGS ABOUT ME:
I'm plain, shorts/jeans, tshirts/tank tops, boots/flip flops wearing girl. I like country music (mostly) but listen to some of today's pop/rap/R&B too, as well as some older 70s, 80s, 90s & retro country. Like line dancing...and of course slow dancing is always great, having a couple drinks with friends, cookouts, bonfires & hanging out with friends, going to the lake, beach, waterpark (with my kids)...just love being around the water in general. However nights at home cuddling & watching a movie with someone special is a great night too.
I'm a single mom of 3 kids (one that doesn't live at home anymore) and one grandson so liking kids is definitely a must. I have several tattoos and would eventually like to get a few more.
As you can see I'm a thicker woman and that is why I have full length pictures on my profile because I am just an upfront person. However it's currently a work in progress as I've been going to the gym & I'm working on being a more fit, healthier version of myself....not necessarily for anyone else because the right person will want you the way you are & look at more than what's on the outside, but more for myself and my kids.
I'm looking to find someone to go out with that of course has similar interests (and by similar interests that includes OCCASIONALLY going to bars. I don't stay in bars all the time but I do like to go to dance & hang out with friends once in a while). Im looking for someone that is genuine and honest and is looking for something more than casually dating....like eventually a long term relationship. I'M NOT LOOKING FOR FWB, A HOOK UP, OR ONE NIGHT STAND!!!!

**I also don't date out of my race. If you do that's fine, I just choose not to.

***PLEASE have a full body picture (or atleast not just a head shot). I don't hide the fact that I'm not a size zero so I don't think it's too much to ask. It isn't that I am specifically looking for a certain body type but just feel like if I can show what I really look like then anybody can.

****PLEASE show an up-to-date photo. I update mine often because I don't want to be misleading to anyone. Hell I'd love to post my high school photo where I'm tiny but I want to be honest about what I look like & think it's only fair that everyone do the same.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to easleygirlrn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps