7xgrammy: Looking for friendship first
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
North platte, Nebraska
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
7xgrammy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Business Manager


dating
03/24/2018






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Gayla
Looking to make friends first and see where that leads us. I love music of all kinds, like to dance and hang out with family and friends. I have 3 grown children and 7 grandchildren so far and they are my life. Was married 34 years and not in a hurry to be there again anytime soon. Laughter and optimism go a long way in shaping my daily life, and allows me to learn something new every day. Right now I am in the process of remodeling my home, doing all the work myself! What a learning experience. I love fishing, camping, traveling (yes, I have a passport), riding on the back of a Harley and going to the gun range for stress therapy. So if your looking for someone who doesn't like drama, enjoys daily chats, loves going places and just having a companion that is fun to be around, by all means send me a message :) I work hard, support myself and appreciate a man who does the same. Not into heavy drinkers, social drinks occasionally are great! Not a paying member, so I can't see meet me features.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something we could mutually agree on ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 7xgrammy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 62.



Get the POF Mobile Apps