Age: 61
Age: 57
Long Term
ROBERTGJR: Happy New Year!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Lansing, Michigan
61 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
ROBERTGJR is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Forklift op./ production

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Bobby
Hello. First I would like to say, it is nice to meet all of you, I look forward getting to know some of you. Well, so I'm told, I have a big heart and a strong mind, honest, loyal, trusting, dependable, faithful and understanding, but what do they know,lol. I try to live my life by the book in my comfort zone but venture out and walk on the wild side on occasion. Gotta have some fun, right! Work hard, play harder-Don't have to be rich to live rich, are some of the things Daddy use to tell me and he's having a lot of fun now. I like to golf, bowl, shoot pool, play darts, softball, football, but my big hang-up is NASCAR. Go twice a year and camp 4-5 days on the infield with my 2 brothers and a couple friends. Meet so many good people and make new friends. If you ever get a chance to go, you would love it too. So, I also like to just sit on the hood of my car and watch the sun go down or the waves come in. Sit on the porch and watch the rain and lighting come down with your life partner. Life is good, why not make it better, Right.
I would like to meet someone that has simular interest and values as I.
It is my belief that no two people are totally the same. Putting 100% into the relationship is the only way to make it last. It's how we accept each others differences, weather it's the taste in music, in food, movies, over money. Talk about it, find a solution, and move on.
I'm a care free kinda guy. Don't put a whole lot of worry into things. But I take care of business! I'm a hard worker. I'll do 80 hrs a week when offered. I'm not a big spender. i put a little a side to do the fun things, but I put a lot of the money I make into my retirement and health insurance. Not that I ever get sick! just good to have if it was to happen. I am in good shape and health.
I've tried to message some of you, but you have your mail settings a little
Happy fishing! Thriving Ivory....Hey Lady.

And also, I don't smoke anything put a cigar now and then.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Or first meeting? Either, this is a wonderful time of year to walk thru Frankenmuth. Or thru a park or Nature trail. Just somewhere public, but private enough to talk.
Wishing you all the best and God Bless.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ROBERTGJR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps