OllieCJ: ...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mesa, Arizona
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
OllieCJ is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm super sarcastic and random most of the time, entertaining, I like to laugh, you should too.

I love the ocean, I'd like to live by/near or on one someday. I like to ride my bike, I love music, books, movies ect.

I'm active.. Golf, Hockey, Hiking, Tennis, Mountain Biking, Snowboarding, Wake-boarding.. anything with a board really.

I like seeing live shows, bands, DJ's.. anything with music and I'm into it.

I'm seeing whats out there, meeting people at the bars isn't really my scene and gets tiresome. I thought id give this a shot. If something serious develops.. cool, If nothing does.. that's cool too.

Anything else.. Ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything entertaining, possibly active.. ninja kicks and jumping jacks.. bowling, mini golf, underwater basket weaving, high fives.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OllieCJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married