cindyetta: Serendipity...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairfield, California
68 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
cindyetta is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a happy lady! I have been very fortunate in my lifetime...have a great family and many good friends. I would love to find a partner to share happy times!

I am looking forward to retiring soon...

My family is very important to me. I raised an amazing daughter and have three beautiful granddaughters. I like the usual things... strolls on the beach, sunsets, just being outside in the fresh air, preferably near water. Have you ever walked on the beach at sunset, followed by full moon? Awesome! (Make it rain and I will be putty in your hands.) I went skydiving with the family a few years back. Loved it, but prefer zip lining over the canyons on Kauai! I enjoy camping and all the pleasures of the outdoors. I love to cook and entertain my family and friends. Also enjoy quiet times at home in front of a fire with a glass of wine and a good movie.

I have a "bucket list"...I want a Harley trike, yep! I want to learn how to line dance; learn how to fish; see the US, maybe in a motorhome; travel to foreign countries; try golfing ...the list is growing!

I am a very sensitive and caring person...offer to lend a helping hand when I can. I believe that we have to "pay it forward" without necessarily expecting something in return. I will be there for you in tough times with advice if you ask or just a comforting hug if that is what you need. I will have your back and want the same from you! Isn't that what a good relationship is really all about?

I am financially and emotionally secure...not seeking a "sugar daddy" or meal ticket nor do I want to be one!

I am looking for a fun loving guy who likes himself and likes his life. Someone who is not looking for a partner to make him happy, but is seeking someone with whom to share his happiness. I love to laugh, so if you have a good sense of humor, I think we may get along and I would love to hear from you!

Life is about choices. Lets make some together!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Find a quiet place where we can spend time talking a getting to know each other. Find out what we have in common...share some laughter...maybe a cup of coffee or a glass of wine...a ride on your Harley?

Mail Settings
To send a message to cindyetta you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps