tzeluvki: Searching for that special someone.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Utica, New York
55 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
tzeluvki is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am energetic. I enjoy being outdoors. I like to read, cook, go dancing. I enjoy the theatre, jogging, swimming, skiing, going to the movies, amusement parks. I can be dressed up for a formal dinner or be just as comfortable in a pair of jeans and t-shirt going for a hamburger or an ice cream. I do have my quiet times when I like to sit down with a glass of wine by an open fire or relax in the backyard and have soft conversation with that special person who comes into my life. I am that person who enjoys going to Maine to sit on the rocks and watch the sun rise as the waves crash around me.

A special woman who will become my best friend in life. Someone who loves children and is willing to share her family with me. I believe in family values and doing family things. Someone who would enjoy being one heart/one soul with a special love in her life. A woman who wants to be treated like a woman with love and respect.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be different with everyone. Depending on the season. I am fun person to be with. Dates could range from dinner and a movie, a ride to the lake to watch the sunset, or mini-golf and ice cream. I like to see what my date is into first. Get to know the person and then plan from there. Remember, relationships are 2 people, not a one person show. I feel that a woman would want her date to have just as much fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps