mcflair: 'The odds aren't good!'
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Amersham, UK
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
mcflair is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Education


dating
Girls weekend away






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
You can choose!

The short version...
basically I'm just looking for a good guy who wants to enjoy life without dramas in a long term relationship. Someone to laugh, kiss and make good memories with. And, if you get the double meaning of my tag line then we're definitely on to a winner!
Apologies if I use the "hi there" flirt option. Lazy I know but at least I made first contact! X

Or the long version...
I have a nice life, with a good job and two lovely children, but it's time to start the next chapter. I enjoy the life I have with friends and family but know there is more out there. I've been lucky enough in life to have travelled, lived in various places and counties and had some great experiences, however, there's still lots more I want to do and explore, ideally with a partner who wants to share the experiences. Saying that, most of the time I'm happy just to enjoy the comforts of home and the simple things in life...have given up on the idea of wing walking!

I'm looking to meet an honest guy who is fun to be with, make each other laugh and enjoy each others company. And who knows where it might lead? In return you get a down to earth girl who has a positive attitude, who is happy and can dress up or dress down (prefer being in my jeans) and just get on with life. I enjoy the outdoors and go kayaking regularly, will happily put on a pair of hiking boots or grab a racket to play a game.

My ideal partner would be just as happy to get out there and enjoy life but who is also contented when we are doing nothing. I don't rent DVD's or drink much wine, but a night in in front of the telly and some other form of alcohol isn't bad, but let's face it, I can do that on my own...minus the cuddles.

I like men about my age who are confident but not arrogant. I laugh daily and enjoy time with people who have something to say. I'm a real mix of contradictions as love being spontaneous, but also like to have some things planned; Love adventures but enjoy the comforts of home; I'm confident yet shy; thoughtful but forgetful. Far from perfect, but may be perfect for you??

Family is important, and I have a good relationship with my parents and my children, so would ideally like the guy to have the same values in his life...so why not say hello first and then maybe we can start to share some laughs and smiles x



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mcflair you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:36 and 59.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps