donnieboy007: I'd rather go blind than miss seeing you
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa ana, California
67 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
donnieboy007 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
self employed

Pelican Hills...tee it up!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About donnieboy007
I would call myself an "Uncommon Laborer"...I have developed property and lived on top of a Mnt. in Wash.St...Taught art at the college and sell Asian art...landscape to cook..interior going to thrift stores, estate sales, garage sales, ect.. I appreciate the opinions of others... am the opposite of a control freak. i I am looking for a special lady, one that makes me feel like saying," I love you" every morning when we greet the morning sun.. . Her skin color doesn't matter...her language is love. She is small to average in stature with a large and giving heart. I am very creative, generous and romantic....I will always call if I'm going to be late. Will whisper I love you even in a large crowd. I will tell you how wonderful you are everyday. I am looking for you.......maybe I will find you here! d.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be simple and comfortable ......the secand one depends on the first. Just relax...were not getting married. Well not yet!

Mail Settings
To send a message to donnieboy007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 70.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps