Blu_rose0818: Looking 4 Good Hearted Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
49 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
Blu_rose0818 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Business Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
My friend (pictured above) said I could fill this out for her, so I will tell you about her. She is bright and cheerful, extremely funny, and a terrific friend. She is loyal and smart, kind and thoughtful. She is seeking a guy who can make her laugh and hold an intelligent conversation. She prefers tall men and age/race is not a big factor for her, but you must be young at heart and enjoy getting out and keeping active.
Please don't send a message if you aren't looking for a relationship or any kind of commitment.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would probably consist of a nice casual evening to talk and laugh over dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blu_rose0818 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke