sheriff2u: Looking for a my last " first date"
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Newark, California
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
sheriff2u is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

Here's a little about me, I'm a single mom of a college age child. I would say I'm a generally upbeat and happy person definitely can be a smart ass but also laugh at myself. I'm looking to start enjoying the second half of my life. When I have free time, I like to spend it with friends or family, go to the movies, spend the day at the beach with my dog. I'm a wine enthusiast and have a small collection. Im looking to make friends and see where it goes but not interested in a fwb deal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for drinks to see if there is a mutual connection, because the truth is in the "actual in-person" meeting. One can never gage these things through a computer

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sheriff2u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps