yours36: Voted #1 in Customer Satisfaction
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mission, British Columbia
44 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
yours36 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Canada Post

Is this thing on?

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jason
A little bit about me.

I love the outdoors, walks through the woods, fires on the beach and sitting under the stars with my arms wrapped around my best girl.

I love long, meandering drives through this beautiful country and stopping along the way just to hang out some place I have never been.
Better that,.... than admit that I am lost.

I love animals of all kinds,.... I love movies and music. good food, good drink, and books that can make me laugh out loud.... Kurt Vonnegut Jr. I miss you terribly.

Mostly,.... I love being home.
(It's my oasis and my bear cave.)

I'm a very affectionate and romantic person,.... I love to cuddle, spoon and give back tickles.

I have a background in massage and custom fabrication so I would venture to say that I am pretty good with my hands.

I firmly believe in the healing and therapeutic properties of a gentle touch, and that the world would be a much happier place if everyday,.... everyone of us could have a good meal, a good laugh and a good orgasm.

I am looking for a friend, a lover and partner,.....(hopefully in the same person), :)
Someone to walk hand and hand with through this world, an equal and not just someone I happen to be occupying the same space with.
I would love to feel that sense of connection that comes from a true partnership.

I am a pretty easy going person,..... for the most part,...... and I just want to find that special someone I can have some fun,.... and a two sided conversation with.
Communication,... along with trust and integrity are the foundation of any great relationship and the most important traits I seek in a partner.

I am,.. in no way,... a superstar athlete, or the boy toy, male model type,....... but I will hold your things for you, when they are too heavy....... I will hold the door for you, because it's polite,....... I will hold your hand because I like you,... and hold you tightly in my arms, when you are too sad or just too tired to hold it together.
I will protect you from the Hooded Claw,... and keep the Vampires from your door.
This is my promise to you.

I like an evening out with friends at a pub or lounge as much as the next guy but I'm not the biggest fan of night clubs,..... so if you are a bar star,.... I'm probably not the guy for you.

Oh,Yeah!.... I'm sorry to say this because I know how passionate some of you ladies can be about it, but it just comes up so much I feel I should mention it now.
I don't like hockey...
I don't hate it,.....I think Don Cherry and the whole Canadiana thing is awesome.
It just does nothing for me.

Please forgive me.

---///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---\\\-///----Care About

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything you like.
Let's have a good laugh,.... and the world is our oyster.

Mail Settings
To send a message to yours36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 42.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.