Overcomer15: Are you living on PURPOSE?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Northern, Virginia
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
Overcomer15 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a professional, single, Christian woman with no children. I travel often for work, so online dating is a very convenient way to meet new people. I enjoy volunteering, traveling, shopping, meeting new people, going to cultural/sporting events, and spending quality time with family and friends. Also, I think I have become a "foodie", what new dish have you tried lately?

I really enjoy long walks near my house, and would love to share this with someone special. I LOVE amusement parks and there are quite a few within hours' drive from my home. Are you the type of person who likes RollerCoasters? I love the excitement and thrill of it all, even though my eyes are closed (yeah, don't lol)!

I would love to meet someone special to share in my passion of getting to know God better and sharing His wonders and promises with. "What really gets your blood pumping about God?"

Race is unimportant.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's chat & decide together.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Overcomer15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps