WWNow: Looking for a good person
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tujunga, California
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
WWNow is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am loyal, smart, sensual, sensitive and sentimental. I am youthful and truthful, one who tells it like it is. I try to think of things in a humorous way, the world can be too serious at times. I'm very creative with a pretty wild imagination. I'm affectionate, loving and caring. Since I'm self employed, I have a flexible schedule. I consider myself intelligent, spontaneous, adventurous, and in decent shape. I'm open minded, interested in exploring new ideas and trying new things.

I sing "bass" in three different professional a cappella groups. I do studio work. I am also a part time caretaker. People tell me I'm fun to be around.

I am an alpha male and very heterosexual, but I got to admit I enjoy Lifetime movies and I've seen every episode of Desperate Housewives and Sex in the City!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer a short meeting with someone, probably for coffee, to see if we have that elusive chemistry. If we hit it off, let's take it from there!