60/40girl: I've been called unique I wonder why ?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mountain home, Arkansas
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Native American, Cancer
60/40girl wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
cake decorator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am just a single Mom out there looking for fun mainly. You don't have to be rich or hot. I am a little on the picky side. I just go with first impressions so that means make a good one on me. Some one hard working and devoted but not obsessed. I don't need a Daddy, so older men are over looked. I need to find a guy that is ok with me having a kid. I will do the same if your a Dad. I just don't find myself attracted to black men either. Nothing in common there. I love the outdoors and doing anything creative. If your married too please move on. I am just a regular lady interested in finding someone I can be myself around . So if your interested in someone like me message me and we shall see.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think I need to tell everyone that I will not meet anyone privately on a first date . That is all together dangerous and not safe . I will more then Likely have you come meet me somewhere or a place when i m hanging with friends . Then your not so uncomfortable. Then if it's not workin out then no harm in you leaving or me leaving.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 60/40girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps