drav12: Rady to be cuffed
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St. peter's, Missouri
28 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
drav12 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hi, so I suck at writing these. So if you're reading this then you are interested. Now start asking me questions. Lol. Most people on here are just looking at pictures or don't want to make the first move.

Hhhmmm so I love riding my motorcycle, driving around town for no reason wasting gas, eating ( cause I'm a fat kid at heart), eating some more, I can cook ( I think, does eggs count as knowing how to cook lol jk), gym junkie, always trying to get people to smile or laugh. Just moved to St. Louis. I'm always willing to meet new people and do new things. I have my own places, my own car and a motorcycle. I love my job and make a good living. I've been all around the world japan, France, Italy, Spain, New Zealand, Korea,...... ECT to many to name. But my all time favorite is America lol.
I'm actively seeking a relationship and chill with new people. I'm a lot of fun to have around.

So if there's a young lady that reads this and finds me interesting please hit me up. But.....but.......but...... but please have your head on straight.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk on the beach. Wait there's no beach in St. Louis. Sssoooooooo we should do something new like ..................... Hang gliding. Boom