one_4uis3: Looking for that one!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
one_4uis3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a kind, good hearted woman who is happy with the simple things in life. I enjoy taking care of the man I love, i.e back rubs, cooking him dinner, having his slippers ready for him as he gets home type of thing. I am a mother of twin 16 year old daughters who amaze me daily. Well as surprised as I am, they have a life of their own and I find myself with a lot of free time. Now that doesn't mean I can go out of town every weekend but yes I even find time to get away for the weekend.

I enjoy having BBQ's, outdoor activities, going to outdoor concerts, sports games, eating out or in and spending time with friends and family. I enjoy bike riding and hiking and would like to find that someone that would like to do that as well. I have been one of the lucky ones to have kept my job thru these economic times in the world. I enjoy what I do every day and there's not a day I wake up and say aw I have to go to work! Well okay maybe the first couple days after being off for vacation .. lol I have been told by others that I make people feel comfortable around me. I am a easy going person, I will go with the flow.

What I am looking for in a's really quite simple. I am looking for someone that is honest, trustworthy, respectful. I like a man who will open the door for me as a gentlemen would. A man that knows how to carry on a conversation. I like it when we can text each other during the day as well as talking on the phone (not to interrupt business). A man that has an edge to him. He should be an affectionate person for I am.

Send me a message today (don't just favorite me) I would love to hear from you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting would be for coffee or drinks ... just to see if we have that attraction to each other. First date could be anything that we could chat and get to know each other...i.e a dinner or hanging out at music in the park to even playing a round of pool.

Mail Settings
To send a message to one_4uis3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps