dlc0325: Live,laugh and love!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Netcong, New Jersey
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
dlc0325 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
School Bus Driver_ Retired certified Dental Assist

August 2014 with a few of my long time friends

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Deborah
I am looking forward to meeting new people and enjoying a 2nd chance to find love. I am enjoying life and would like to find a new best friend and a honest relationship.. I have one daughter , and son in law who gave me two beautiful grand daughters I have my little dog who is a very important part of my life! I am very lucky to have a wonderful family and great friends!.I have many interests and I am hoping to find a special person who likes the same interests as I do.. It would be nice to get together over a cup of coffee or a drink and see what we have in common. I'm looking for a nice, respectful, honest man , who also has that fun silly side and can have fun. Most importantly someone who knows how a woman deserves to be treated, and one that I can spoil just the same. A Man Who doesn't Play Games. Are you that man?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that easy conversation, feeling comfortable and with some laughter are important to me. The location of the date is just a minor detail., but somewhere that we would both feel comfortable.