maruzzi1958: Lot to offer the right person
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa fe, New Mexico
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
maruzzi1958 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Science


dating
"Prom Night" with the gals at Foxwoods!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian



About Me
Thanks for stopping by to check out my profile. Let me say right off the bat that I'm NOT an upgraded member so if you are interested in getting to know me, please email me!

I'm an energetic outdoor person with a love of life and the desire to make the most of every day. I am independent and self-sufficient but want someone to share my experiences with. I have a huge heart and give back to my community as often as I can. They say the more you laugh the longer you'll live. I guess I'll live forever then. Cooking is one of my favorite pastimes. I guess it's my Italian heritage and I'm passionate about it. Family is so important to me. It's what makes life so wonderful. Travel with me down the street or around the world and let's get as much as we can of what life has to offer!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to maruzzi1958 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps