Age: 50
Age: 61
Hang Out
kanek42: I could be
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rapid city, South Dakota
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
kanek42 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to hang out with family and friends.My family and friends will always be my #1 priority in life but I have room for another special person. Is it You? Playing softball in the spring and summer is a must for me. I pretty much love sports. I would rather play but spectating can also be fun. Your never to old to have fun and I love round ball!
I am looking for that special friend that can turn into the one! I wont play games! I dont believe in leading someone on! I am a genuine and true person! I am also honest,trustworthy,hard working,funny,reliable,caring and loving!
Thanks for reading. Best of luck to all you ladies out there! I hope you find the one for YOU!

Just one more thing...my profile says 51yrs old. I am 53. It wont let me change it! For all the women out there that have had some very nasty
correspondents on here, I would just like to apologize. Not everyone on here is a jerk!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would probably like to go for a walk or maybe go and get a coffee and just hang out. I
would like to talk and get to know each other a little better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kanek42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.