Dollmate: looking for my other half
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Palmetto, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Dollmate is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales/Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
About Me

I'm healthy and exercise 3-5 times a week varying from weights to yoga.
I love trying new restaurants and enjoying a nice glass of wine.
I cook and would love someone who is also at home in the kitchen.
Some of the things I enjoy are the beach, boating, music, dancing, motorcycles,
cars, art, concerts and sports. I'm also interested in holistic healing and energy work.

I'm looking for a man who is sensitive, kind, healthy, social, affectionate and a bit romantic.
I'm a very positive person and need the same. Our sense of humors should also be compatible.
Halloween is another favorite of mine and I hope you feel the same.

I'm all over the board with fashion and interests so I'd love it if your wardrobe ranges from shorts
and flip flops, to the tuxedo the you'll occasionally wear.

Thanks for reading my profile and I wish you the best in your search for love and companionship.

I would prefer it if your children were a mature age and already in college or have families of their own.
I'm an animal lover so I need you to feel the same. I have a cat.

Awareness and compassion are everything. Do the right thing even when no one is watching.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of coffee or a glass of wine, with stimulating conversation. Lets see if we click or there is any chemistry.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dollmate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps