gooner_73: Looking for interesting people
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Riyadh, Ar Riyad
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
gooner_73 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking to meet some new and interesting females living in Beijing to spend some time together and see where it leads to. .
I have an open personality and enjoy many things. On the weekends I like to join people for activities like travelling or playing some sports, but I also enjoy some quiet times like reading a good book or catching up on some movies.
Food is a big part of life and I enjoy trying all the different types of food from all over the world and have tried the food in many parts of China.
I don't have a fixed idea about the person I want to spend time with but they must be intelligent, able to have a good conversation and have a sense of humour. I don't suffer fools easily and can be quite direct at times, I think it's easier that way.
Looking forward to having a cup of coffee, a walk in the park, going to the movies, some good food, or just chilling out, it's a pity Beijing is not beside the sea.
For the future who knows what will happen, I have been in China for a number of years and feel comfortable here and see myself staying longer but who knows what the future will bring :).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Very flexible from a boisterous restaurant to a peaceful park. The company is the most important factor.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gooner_73 you MUST meet the following criteria: