jvlc: someone with similar interests
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Placerville, California
71 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
jvlc is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello: I am not an upgraded member so cannot respond to meet me notices. I am 69, a native of California, born in Marysville, raised in the country, and have lived in this area all but 3 years of my life. The 3 years away were in upstate New York which was very beautiful, but that is a topic for later discussion. I am quite tall (6’5”) and weigh 235 lbs. I was married for 20 years, have two wonderful daughters, but divorced in the early 90s. Met a woman 10 years my junior and lived with her until she passed away due to cancer in 2003. Family and life-long friends are the most important possessions we can ever have. I am truly a lover of the great outdoors. I really enjoy riding ATV on the trails near Loon Lake and the Rubicon trail. The views that I have discovered are absolutely breathtaking. Camping at Dillon Beach is a frequent activity during spring and summer. Fall time means mountain camping but not roughing it. My camping is pretty comfortable. I enjoy visiting wine country. The Napa, Sonoma, and Anderson valleys are really nice places to visit. Riding motorcycle thru that area in spring makes you realize how beautiful California really is.. I also enjoy rainy evenings in the hot tub with a glass of wine or margarita. I prefer country or classic/light rock music. I believe that two people must share lives to be fulfilled but must be respectful of each others space and allow freedom to breathe and be who we really are. I do not want to change you to be what I want and would expect the same from you. I believe it treating a woman with respect and tenderness. I believe in opening doors for her, holding hands, and am not afraid of showing affection in public.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be for coffee or a drink to break the ice and see if there is a connection that can be built upon with further dat

Mail Settings
To send a message to jvlc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps