phonnieus97: "...rage, rage against the dying of the light"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kansas city, Missouri
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
phonnieus97 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Information Technology

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
WOW! A large, empty, box with limited instructions?! It was a severely, poor choice for the site makers to give an Ex-Journalism Major such leeway!

So this is where I'm supposed to simultaneously dazzle you with witty intellect, and detail how wonderful and amazing I am, without actually coming across as a totally, conceited a***. Sure, that sounds both fun and easy (this is the part where you and I both roll our eyes).

I'm going to make it extremely easy on you ladies. The next paragraph is a solid summary of me. The rest is just "filler"!

I've got all my teeth, shower daily, am small town born and bred, have a degree, hold a steady job, own a home/vehicle (see also: don't live in my mother's basement), believe chivalry isn't dead, don't have a baby mama (or 2 or 3), have no "shirtless" pics in my photo section, don't know the local cops by their first names, know the difference between "your" and "you're" and "their and "they're", am just the right mixture of quirky and charming (or so I've been told), and am not addicted to meth, Affliction shirts, or Justin Bieber. How many checklist points do I get?

That last bit didn't sell you? Really?! Fine! I think having grown up in such a small town, it definitely shaped my outlook on life, as well as my values. I enjoy learning new things, and fully believe that a happy and healthy life includes expanding one's mind, horizons, and interests. As hopefully most of you are, I'm very passionate about my family and friends.

I'm educated, hardworking, and have a fantastic career that I love. My friends and family would say I'm one of the most dependable, loyal, and responsible individuals you're likely to come across. Of course, people will damn near say anything if you bribe them enough.

I'm past the bar scene stage in my life, and am old and mature enough to know what I want, and am looking for. If your primary/weekly form of entertainment is going out to bars or P&L, we probably are not a good match.

I've done a lot more traveling in recent years, and love exploring more of the world around me. I enjoy pretty much any outdoor activity, such as hiking, fishing, camping, target shooting, 4-wheelers, etc. I'm a sports fan and especially like college football and golf. I’ll kick your butt in ping pong and whiffle ball too!

I'm a homeowner, so I dabble in home improvement projects and working in my yard as well. I'm equally content exploring KC, enjoying a new restaurant, hitting up a dive/sports bar, catching a movie, staying in and watching a good movie (big movie buff), or just relaxing on the deck with some friends and a few drinks. Often, the simplest things in life can reward you with the most pleasure. I can honestly have a great time doing almost anything, as long as the company is right.

I eat fairly healthy, enjoy working out, and often play in a softball league with a bunch of guys from work. I would appreciate a partner that likes to work out, and take care of themselves as well.

I'm somewhat of a paradox, because I like traditional "guy" stuff, but also don't mind (and even enjoy) cuddling, most so called "chick flicks", and even shopping. After those statements, I fear my Male Card has officially been revoked!

I'm also pretty adventurous, and up for trying almost anything that has less than a 50% fatality rate! To give an indication, my first time skiing I went down a Black Diamond called, "Awful, Awful". Needless to say, it didn't end so well! One thing I’ve always wanted to do is go skydiving, but I've yet to find someone brave/crazy enough to go with me! Submit any applications to: P.O. Box...

Well, I've waxed on about myself enough for about 10 lifetimes. At the end of the day, I'm not chasing some ideal; just looking for someone upbeat, positive, and fun!

Survey time: Did my incoherent ramblings thoroughly and sufficiently dazzle you?

(Disclaimer: the above may or may not be laden and infused with copious amounts of sarcasm)

Mail Settings
To send a message to phonnieus97 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.