nyyfan9: My eyes are up here
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Middletown, New Jersey
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
nyyfan9 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Engineer/Project Manager

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Where to start...

I work downtown in the city as a project manager/engineer on one of the largest construction projects in the country(you can probably figure it out from that or just ask).

On a snowy day in the winter, you can usually find me on a mountain snowboarding all over the east coast or out west and on a warm summer night you can catch me down the shore (no fist pumping). I also play softball, roller hockey and finished my first inline skating marathon last year.

I lived in Rome for a summer and love to travel, wither it be a day trip to a museum in the city or a week in the Caribbean. Last year I went to the Dominican Republic, Outer Banks and a week snowboarding in Maine. And in general I'm always up for trying new things whenever I can. I have a long commute to work and go to the gym most night during the week, so I like to make the most of my weekends. Be it taking a quick road trip or relaxing.

I enjoy being creative and working with my hands, drawing/painting, cooking or as a contributing writing for a music blog (recovering concert junkie). And I'm in the process of starting up a new company with my buddy.

But otherwise I'd say I'm a pretty easy going, genuine, creative, sometimes shy, and a bit sarcastic at times.

random fact: I have a tattoo of a penguin

I don't use the chat on here, so just message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to anything from a grabbing a drink, checking out some live music, but generally something simple. I'll leave the more creative fun date till the second or third one, until I get to know something about my date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nyyfan9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps