Rock Jock: Enjoying what life is throwing at me
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Columbus, Ohio
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Rock Jock is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Animal Medical supply

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Summertime i'm out boating with friends and swimming and fishing.
I have a rottweiler.I am a Navy Veteran and support my fellow Brothers and Sister in Arms..I have no children and never been married.If you have kids that is fine as well it does not bother me at all.I like to do anything outdoors.
I just want to find a woman who likes to do anything outdoors and likes to camp and is not afraid to get dirty this is an OPTION and not a requirement.She must also like dogs also.I listen to all types of music so i do not have a preferred type.
I own my own home i have a great job and my own transportation.I have my stuff together
I am very goal oriented and work for a great company.I like to go out and do things with friends and family.I like to make people laugh and make sure they have a great time.So if you like someone that is outgoing and fun to be around then i'm the one.

Not looking for intimate encounters

----------------- Put this on your
-------!!!------- page if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the
-------!!!------- Armed Forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- our troops!

----///-\\\----Put this
---|||---|||---On your
---|||---|||---Profile if
----\\\-///----You know
-----\\/// ---- died
----- ///\ -----Of
----///--\\\---or who may be fighting it

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date i would leave open to her.I would let her pick what she wanted to do as for dinner wise.As for what to do during the day of the date i am open to anything from hitting the park or going to a movie.It all depends what her likes and dislikes are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rock Jock you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps