StaceyLoren: Don't Worry, Be Happy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Henderson, Nevada
49 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
StaceyLoren is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
_./'\._ ¸¸.•¤**¤•.¸.•¤**¤•…... _./'\._
*•. .•* Welcome to my profile *•. .•*
/.•*•.\ ¸..•¤**¤•., .•¤**¤•.*.*/.•*•.\

I am a teacher and I love my job. I have one child under 18 and one over. That is my son in the pics.I enjoy hanging out with friends, being lazy and being productive. Like to get exercise and have fun. I love, I mean LOVE music ,dogs and poker (live poker, not machines)!!! Almost all music is good, but I do have my favorites.I am hoping to complete my second Masters degree in the next couple of years, so I am just a bit busy, but it's workable!! :) I am not a typical woman at all, I can't explain it, but you will know when you get to know me!! Mainly I just don't like drama, I am forever humble and spiritual FOR REAL!! I live with god in my heart, yet I am not religious. When I love....I love with all my heart!!!I am the most loyal person you may ever meet. If you want to know more please contact me. I am really pretty laid back. I prefer the voice thing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date from this online stuff I would say in public! And perhaps

Mail Settings
To send a message to StaceyLoren you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps