Age: 29
Hang Out
ElizaBee: Patiently hopeful :)
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Charleston, West Virginia
34 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ElizaBee is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Life is always changing, always progessing. While it's not always easy, it's always worth it :) I have my fair share of responsibilities, and I accept them. I actually prefer them, because it keeps me in a constant state of, "What's next?" I live today as just that, as if it were my last. Tomorrow isn't promised, but damn, I'm looking forward to a lot of tomorrows :) I don't have any unreasonable expectations, I prefer to take things as they come. I'm very into art (I'm a painter) and I adore nature. Book lover, horror fan and easy going gal. Sarcastic but well meaning. I'm naturally a quiet person, but have no problems opening up once I reach my comfort level with you. I'm not interested in games or hook ups. I'd like to meet someone genuine and interested in the same things. Cheers to that!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depending on person, place and's always negotiable :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ElizaBee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States