BeautifulSoul4U2: Don't judge, sell crazy somewhere else.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Peoria, Illinois
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
BeautifulSoul4U2 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
medical coding & insurance billing

June 27

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just had weightless surgery March 9, 2015 and am having a long recovery. I have lost over 100 pounds so far. The day I was released from hospital I was in an accident which has pretty much left me in a wheel chair. I can stand and take some steps i just have spine nerve damage which leaves me with my legs giving out without warning. I just got my power chair and have a wheel chair van. I'm not going to let it define me. I deserve a good life and loving partner so here I am.

I'm often described as smart, funny, giving, selfless, kind, rude, smart ass, sarcastic, loving. The list goes on.
Well, I love hockey, playing cards, watching movies, listening to music.

I enjoy movies and going out as much as staying home and playing cards. I am pretty simple.

I am looking for someone who can maybe make me laugh again and enjoy life

Thanks for looking have a great day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just seeking someone who can deal with my life style change. Just want someone who will want me for me.
I'm not looking for someone who can't deal with my new life style, I'm in transition of my new healthy life. I am still very much in recovery and can't hold someone else's hands