agr8catch4u: Ready 4 the Next Phase of My Life
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bensalem (bucks co.), Pennsylvania
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
agr8catch4u is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Self-Employed Realtor & SAG Actor


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I've got mostly EVERYTHING I want... EXCEPT YOU!!! I'm lots of fun, romantic , nice looking, brains & street smarts, classy , great personality, wonderful sense of humor, good work ethics. I have a wonderful, bright 20 y.o. daughter (3rd yr. in College), great "life-long" friends that are like family to me.

I enjoy entertaining at home... grillin, chillin, listening to music... good friends, family, laughter & fun times! I have some diverse interests Local Bands, Fundraiser Events, Theater, Musicals & Comedy Shows, Dancing, Reading, Home Improvement Projects & Going to Sporting Events!

I love to dress up and down... wearing jeans w/heels or my cowboy boots. I enjoy taking a nice ride in my convertible w/the wind blowing, on a beautiful sunny day, down the shore or to New Hope... listening to some classic rock music!

Some of my interests are: Live Music, BYOB's, Antiques & Art, Flea Markets & Auctions, the Shore, Picking Seashells on the Beach, Horseback Riding, Attending Charity Fundraisers, Concerts, Museums, Center City, Picnics, Swimming Pools, Deck Parties, Gardening, BBQ's, I prefer summer, spring & fall over cold winters!

I'm self-employed with a flexible, but sometimes crazy work schedule. I keep myself busy, but I always have time for my family and loved ones. I'm an active PA Licensed Realtor & an Investor, an Antique Collector, & a Sales/Marketing Freelance Professional. I'm also in SAG (Screen Actors Guild) for over 30 yrs.

I do like Nice Things but I'm also a Very Simple Person and Easy to Please. Life is too short!! I live life to the fullest... whenever I can. I don't sweat the small stuff. I've been there & back... comfortable in my own skin!

Are you Honest, Loving, Sincere, Affectionate, Family-Oriented, Romantic, Nice Looking and Ambitious? Know how to Relax and have Fun? And, have a Good Sense of Humor???

Are you looking a Woman that can be your Best Friend (soul-mate) and Lover, too?? I am willing to give 110%. Put me on your pedestal & I will do the same!

I am looking to find a man to share the next phase of my life with... to enjoy what life has to offer.

If you think we have some similar interests & we may 'click", please email me!! If I don't reply to your message, you may not have the "interests" that I'm looking for, or you may live too far away. Please, recent pictures are a must!! Pictures with sunglasses, blurry or too tiny are unacceptable.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to do a simple "meet and greet" ... coffee or a drink... somewhere convenient for the both of us... just to see if there is a mutual interest... then we can arrange a real 1st date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to agr8catch4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.