newyorker_astoria: willing to lie about how we met
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Astoria, New York
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Muslim
Middle Eastern, Leo
newyorker_astoria is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About mohamed
What can I say about myself... I guess I just like to be honest and be proud of who I'm. There might be certain things people hide about themselves because they feel ashamed of it and think people will judge them. I try my best to just be truthful and not afraid to be myself. Its my life and i'm the only one that's in control of it.

From all of my experiences, I learned not to trust people so easily and just be aware especially in place like NYC. I'm a pretty nice guy and laid back. I like to be open minded and try to understand each person and where they're coming

I'd like to think that I'm a fun person to be around. I might seem shy at first but I'm really spontaneous and fun once you get to know me. So dont judge a book by its cover.. a lot of us do that. I love working out and love muscles especially men's physique.

Others things to know about me: romantic, may seem simple but can be complex, creative, emotive, adventurous, like to cuddle, sometimes
like to plan, other times like to go whichever way the road takes me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, a coffe or a dinner will be cool
Or whichever makes you comfortable

Get the POF Mobile Apps