Age: 65
Long Term
1CJ2008: Still Wanna Enjoy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Placerville, California
67 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
1CJ2008 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Media Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
Are you still interested in seeing what life holds for you? I am. I work hard and would like to meet a gentleman who would balance that drive during the week with the reward of spending time and exploring new things together on weekends and after work.

I enjoy animals of all kinds, but am particularly fond of dogs. If you are tuned in to nature, road trips with stops to check out what's out there, then get in touch and let's chat. There's lots more to tell and to learn.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm easy to please and open to suggestion. Let's decide together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1CJ2008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke