snowboardingdad: Hello
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sandy, Utah
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
snowboardingdad is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
customer service with a smile

Chilling at the beach in Maine with my girl...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Chris
“ Hi, I'm originally from back east, I moved out west in 88 to snowboard and fell in love with it here... I'm not a very serious person and embrace quick wit. I still board up at the Bird and have lots of friends up there.. I like to camp but mostly where there is water to swim in or cool placed to hike around...

I like all types of music and listen to KRCL most of the time but it all depends on the mood and the setting.

I actually have a career, and a home..and rather enjoy watching the Sox with a frosty brew and bbq on my deck with friends in the summer rather than going to the "club"...

Have a great day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or lunch and talk or I'm always open for suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to snowboardingdad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 47.
Lives in United States