Age: 53
Age: 62
callam: Authentic Man Wanted
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
57 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
callam wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Career Consultant/Trainer/Coach

Fall in the Village

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved to Victoria a couple of years ago and although I have met a few good friends, too much work and too little socializing has left room for a few more. Would love to meet new friends and certainly open to enjoying breaking bread with a particular other. Could not change age on profile - a few years older.

I love to create beauty around me especially at home. I have a pretty wicked sense of humour - not for the 'weak, weary or wary' (tee hee). I really enjoy cooking, sharing wine and ideas, communing with friends, discovering new or rediscovering tried and true - sensual of spirit.

Being a life long learner has created many incredible opportunities to connect with interesting places, ideas and people. I'm a very strong proponent of Life/Work Balance (been a bit hypocritical the last two years) and passionate about personal and people development. As a matter of fact, just embarked on new and very challenging journey into the Fast Track CBA Program at UVic - yikes! Likely staving off dementia by at least another 10 years from head exploding learning model - tee hee!

I am fairly well traveled and would really enjoy company to do a bit more, but also thoroughly enjoy home and hearth (love to create beautiful food) as well as embracing the beauty in this place I have chosen to live. Always up for an adventure to discover new places and rediscover favorites here on the the Isle of Van and Gulf Islands. Also always up to supporting the arts - live music venue, theatrical performance, chalkman, Dark mythical men with fiddles....

Nicknamed 'queen of clarity', not into manipulation, passive aggressiveness, or uncivilized behaviour (giving or receiving). Also nicknamed 'magical m' because I embrace life (even the disenchanted parts) and creating magical moments - often using that aforementioned wicked sense of humour.

Allow me to be very honest - I am not looking for a 'project' and because I like to laugh (a lot - not the scary type), am pretty forgiving of human foibles, have strength of character, practice (mostly) ethical behaviour, am emotionally, psychologically balanced, see cup as 'half full' and considered reasonably attractive......would like to draw a kind hearted man of reasonably same ilk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can both decide. Walk, Bevvie, Lunch, and although I am most certainly not opposed to having you cook for me - not on first meeting at your place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to callam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.