runt69: Im looking for a real girl in my life...any takers
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bremerton, Washington
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
runt69 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
military us marine

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey what's up?! I am a US Marine and I enjoy the Marine Corp. I have been in for 7 years. Im orginaly from Perry, New York.. but now im stationed in washington for 1/2 years .then I am getting out of the military and going home. if you dont know me you should get to know me i am the coolest most laid back gentlemen that you ever met. Im getting out of the usmc in 9 months going back to NY to become a state trooper and go to college. If u want to know my likes and dislikes then u just have to ask. Thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i will pick u up on a sat morning. We will go out to breakfast,(if i lived in a house i will make u breakfast) Then we would catch a nice picnic lunch and then to a therical movie, then walk along the beach(if we were near one). then eat dinner by candlelight.we would go back to my house sit out side and cuddle with each other..enjoy each others company and hope everything falls into the right place.

Get the POF Mobile Apps