kjd4ice: Very social
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, California
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
kjd4ice anything.
Bachelors Degree
not one

sunny daze

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies are mostly activity related. I lost my TV, haven't got it replaced and I'm loving it. I still don't get everything done but I'm not sorry I sat on my butt letting time pass me by. I bought my first cruiser last year. I love it! I haven't gone any long trips. I have experienced gravel and I am scared but I'm getting more experience all the time. This single thing is really great, for the most part. I've met all kinds, strung out and hung out but overall it has been great. Music, I'm open. Thought I hated country but I don't mind it. I pick hard and loud when I'm by myself. I hope to play softball this summer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm an activity-involved individual. I like running and hiking. I like sports of all kinds. I'll watch for a little bit and then I'll probably get ansy. It would be best if we don't have a first date at a gym. I don't think you'll experience the real me, that's my alter ego. I'm very interested in motorcycle rides.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kjd4ice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps