madlyscientist: What am I thinking?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
madlyscientist is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
It's a secret







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm a single guy from California. I'm looking to fall in love. I'm looking for someone smart, kind, and with a bit of an edge. My life hasn't always been easy but now it's great. I've worked very hard to get where I am and while I keep working hard, it's also time for some serious fun. I moved here a few years ago and I love getting outside to explore New England. I love rock music, jazz and classical.

I love reading fiction and science but not science fiction....go figure.

Indie movies, dramas, documentaries

I enjoy coffee and people watching, challenging myself with new hobbies, projects and activities, recently kayaking, zip lining.


Mail Settings
To send a message to madlyscientist you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps